Latest Products https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Jul 2020 13:10:34 +0530 en-us https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in Indian Pulses https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/indian-pulses.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/indian-rice.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/indian-rice.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Seeds https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/maize-seeds.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/maize-seeds.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Flour https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/wheat-flour.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/wheat-flour.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/chana-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/chana-dal.htm Indian Pulses Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Masoor Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/masoor-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/masoor-dal.htm Indian Pulses Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/moong-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/moong-dal.htm Indian Pulses Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Toor Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/toor-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/toor-dal.htm Indian Pulses Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urad Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/urad-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/urad-dal.htm Indian Pulses Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kabuli Chana https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/kabuli-chana.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/kabuli-chana.htm Indian Pulses Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Chana Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/dried-chana-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/dried-chana-dal.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Chana Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/natural-chana-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/natural-chana-dal.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Split Chana Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/split-chana-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/split-chana-dal.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Chana Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/whole-chana-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/whole-chana-dal.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Masoor Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/natural-masoor-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/natural-masoor-dal.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Masoor Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/brown-masoor-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/brown-masoor-dal.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Red Masoor Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/red-masoor-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/red-masoor-dal.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Masoor Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/yellow-masoor-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/yellow-masoor-dal.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Moong Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/dried-moong-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/dried-moong-dal.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Moong Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/natural-moong-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/natural-moong-dal.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Moong Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/green-moong-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/green-moong-dal.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Moong Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/yellow-moong-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/yellow-moong-dal.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Toor Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/dried-toor-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/dried-toor-dal.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Toor Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/natural-toor-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/natural-toor-dal.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Split Toor Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/split-toor-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/split-toor-dal.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Toor Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/whole-toor-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/whole-toor-dal.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Natural Urad Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/black-natural-urad-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/black-natural-urad-dal.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Split Urad Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/black-split-urad-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/black-split-urad-dal.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Whole Urad Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/black-whole-urad-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/black-whole-urad-dal.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Natural Urad Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/white-natural-urad-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/white-natural-urad-dal.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Split Urad Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/white-split-urad-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/white-split-urad-dal.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Whole Urad Dal https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/white-whole-urad-dal.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/white-whole-urad-dal.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Kabuli Chana https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/dried-kabuli-chana.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/dried-kabuli-chana.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Kabuli Chana https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/natural-kabuli-chana.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/natural-kabuli-chana.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Kabuli Chana https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/whole-kabuli-chana.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/whole-kabuli-chana.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Basmati Rice https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Basmati Rice https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/broken-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/broken-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Basmati Rice https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Basmati Rice https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Rice https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/black-rice.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/black-rice.htm Fri, 18 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Boiled Rice https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/broken-boiled-rice.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/broken-boiled-rice.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IR 8 Parboiled Rice https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/ir-8-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/ir-8-parboiled-rice.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IR 36 Non Basmati Rice https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Non Basmati Rice https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Parboiled Rice https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/sharbati-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/sharbati-parboiled-rice.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Maize Seeds https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/dried-maize-seeds.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/dried-maize-seeds.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Maize Seeds https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/hybrid-maize-seeds.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/hybrid-maize-seeds.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Maize Seeds https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/natural-maize-seeds.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/natural-maize-seeds.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize Seeds https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/yellow-maize-seeds.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/yellow-maize-seeds.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Durum Wheat Seeds https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/durum-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/durum-wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hard Red Wheat Seeds https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/hard-red-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/hard-red-wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Wheat Seeds https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/natural-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/natural-wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Wheat Seeds https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/sharbati-wheat-seeds.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/sharbati-wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chakki Wheat Flour https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/chakki-wheat-flour.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/chakki-wheat-flour.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Durum Wheat Flour https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/durum-wheat-flour.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/durum-wheat-flour.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Wheat Flour https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/natural-wheat-flour.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/natural-wheat-flour.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Wheat Flour https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/pure-wheat-flour.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/pure-wheat-flour.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Wheat Flour https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/refined-wheat-flour.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/refined-wheat-flour.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Wheat Flour https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/sharbati-wheat-flour.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/sharbati-wheat-flour.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Wheat Flour https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/white-wheat-flour.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/white-wheat-flour.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Wheat Flour https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/whole-wheat-flour.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/whole-wheat-flour.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic White Sugar https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/organic-white-sugar.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/organic-white-sugar.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Invert Sugar Syrup https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/invert-sugar-syrup.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/invert-sugar-syrup.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Invert sugar syrup is a substitute of cane sugar and free from all type of hazardous chemicals and used as a sweeteners in food, brewery, Distilleries and sweet manufacturing industry. Organic Brown Rice Syrup https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/organic-brown-rice-syrup.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/organic-brown-rice-syrup.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown rice syrup is a complete organic and free from all type of hazardous fertilizer and pesticides and used as a additive in many foods, brewery, confectionery , energy drinks and health supplements. It is made from 100 % natural organic brown rice. Rice Protein Powder https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/rice-protein-powder.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/rice-protein-powder.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rice protein is used in animals feed industry(feed grade) 45% Rice protein concentrate 80% is used in health supplement. Maltodextrin Powder https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/maltodextrin-powder.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/maltodextrin-powder.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maltodextrin powder is used as a food additives in food and healthcare, nutraceuticals industry as a health supplement. Liquid Glucose https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/liquid-glucose.htm https://www.gurukirpa-enterprises.co.in/liquid-glucose.htm Thu, 10 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid glucose is a 100% food grade food additive use in different types of meals, bakery, confectionery, brewery and health supplement.